7 Chakra crystals 108 Jaap Mala with Pyrite

7 Chakra crystals 108 Jaap Mala with Pyrite

The 7 chakras Jaap Mala is made with 7 specifically chosen crystals for each chakra healing,

  • Root chakra (Muladhara) - Black Tourmaline
  • Navel chakra (Swadhisthana)- Carnelian
  • Solar plexus chakra (Manipura)- Citrine
  • Heart chakra (Anahata)- Green Aventurine
  • Throat chakra (Vishuddha)- Chrysocolla
  • Third eye chakra (Ajna)- Amethyst
  • Crown chakra (Sahasrara)- Clear Quartz
    Guru Bead is Pyrite amazing for protection, grounding and manifestation.


    Thank you! Love, Light & Power with Gratitude
    Reach us with your inquiries & messages, so we can help and serve better.
    Open for Collaboration, Guest Blogs, Guest Speakers and more...

    Connect with me on Instagram !

    Contact - raksha.bhatti@gmail.com    Mumbai, Maharashtra - India
    ♾ 58 426499 619 714 218 41 528Hz ♾
    ©️ Raksha Bhatti - All rights reserved. Website by RakshaBhatti