top of page

The Chakra Bracelet has all seven Crystals:
Clear Quartz- Crown Chakra
Amethyst - 3rd Eye chakra
Lapis Lazuli- Throat Chakra,
Green Aventurine- Heart Chakra,
Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra,
Carnelian- Sacral Chakra,
Black Tourmaline- Root Chakra
The Healing properties of all the crystal help in regulating and maintaining a balance in all the chakras. Using seven chakra helps you maintain and bring luck to your life and balance any and all areas of life. It works in multi-folds as all the crystal energy is magnified and works together well together to bring well being overall.

NOTE: All crystals are Cleansed, energized under sun light, moon light and with meditation to get the best amplified energy of crystal. To get the best results and amplified energy of the crystal wear the product for 21days regularly.

7 Chakra Choker